7556 FM 1960 Road East West Lake Houston Center Humble, TX 77346  Local: (281) 852-2332
Customer Reviews
ATASCOCITA LAKE HOUSTON FLORIST
Local Humble, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My experience is always so easy. Everyone loves the designs that Atascocita Lake Houston Florist deliver along with the friendly people. I tell my friends about Christine and her team all the time. Thank you all.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything about this transaction was great. The arrangement I ordered was not readily available and I was contacted and made aware of this and given a second choice. The recipient was very impressed, she just raved about them. The delivery was timely and professional.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

With one exception, everything about this order was really was outstanding. I am told the arrangement was outstanding, very beautiful. However, I had asked that it be delivered by 12 noon, CDT that day and apparently it was not delivered until after 3:15 PM. If you could not satisfy my request, it seems I should have been notified and given an opportunity to decide how to proceed.
Cristina Swanson's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2017, 11:02 am

As the owner of the business, we sincerely apologize. It was an honest mistake. I would like to offer you free delivery with your next order placed. Please contact us if you have any further questions. Cristina
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the first time I have used this Florist and the only one who has ever taken the time to contact me to let me know that Exactly what I ordered was not going to be available. I do not live in the area and used the Internet to pick a florist. They are very professional and definitely care about their customers.
R. Martin's Reply:
Date: Jan 11, 2017, 1:25 pm

Thank you very much for your positive review. We try hard to communicate with the customer if something they specifically want is not available. Again, thank you very much for your feedback. Please feel free to contact us for any future needs. www.atascocitaflorist.com 281-852-2332
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and your service is great!
Cristina's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2015, 12:12 pm

We thank you so much for your order. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive response. Have a Blessed and wonderful Thanksgiving
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Christina & her team always exceed my expectations with their beautiful floral creations from special occasions arrangements (holidays/weddings/funerals/prom/homecoming) to “just because” arrangements. With each order the team is extremely helpful - carefully listening to description of the arrangement/flowers needed and suggesting different options that I might have. Each member of the Atascocita Florist team is talented and professional and I would highly recommend them for all your floral needs.
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

My aunt was very pleased with the arrangement. She said the flowers were beautiful and really made her 65th Birthday special. Thanks for taking care of my order so professionally.
Flower Delivery To Humble, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ATASCOCITA LAKE HOUSTON FLORIST
7556 FM 1960 Road East
West Lake Houston Center
Humble, TX. 77346
Local: (281) 852-2332

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase